Issue 10 2020

Best Specialist Medical Device Manufacturing Company 2020 - UK Micrima Ltd - www.micrima.com Most Eco-Conscious Global Social Enterprise - 2020 Clean the World - [email protected] Most Outstanding Architecture & Design Consultant 2020 - UK Ian Banks - Atoll - www.atoll-uk.com Most Outstanding Digital Product Design Platform, 2020 InVision App - www.invisionapp.com Most Innovative Cancer Detection & Diagnostics Technology Firm - 2020 IONIQ Sciences - www.ioniqsciences.com Best Strategic M&A Advisory Boutique 2020 - Greece Sigma Catalyst Partners - www.sigmacatalyst.gr Most Trusted Online Therapy Solutions Provider 2020 - UK My Online Therapy - www.myonlinetherapy.com Most Innovative Public Transportation Service 2020 - Southern England Pedal Me - www.pedalme.freshdesk.com Most Influential Leader in Learning & Development 2020 - Utah Sui Lang Panoke - ReThink International - www.rethinkintl.com Most Community-Focused Small Business Networking Platform 2020 - UK Pedddle - www.pedddle.com Most Innovative Optical Technology Solutions Provider 2020 - Florida LightPath Technologies - www.lightpath.com Most Influential Leader in Talent Consulting 2020 - New York Mary Gehr - Talent Platform Solutions - www.talentplatformsolutions.com Most Influential Sales Consulting Business Leader 2020 - India Amit Sharma - Dishah Consultants - www.dishahconsultants.com Most Outstanding Digital Healthcare Solutions Provider 2020 - Germany Samedi - www.samedi.de Leading Innovators in Industrial AR Technology 2020 - Canada Kognitiv Spark - www.kognitivspark.com Recognised Leader in IT-Driven BPO Services 2020 - India Cybage - www.cybage.com Leading Innovators in Blockchain-Based Elearning - 2020 BitDegree - www.bitdegree.org Best Online Used Car Dealership 2020 - UK Cazoo - www . cazoo.co.uk Best Trek & Adventure Tour Operator 2020 - India Trek Nomads - www.treknomads.com Best IoT Security & Monitoring Platform 2020 - Virginia Onclave Networks Inc - www.onclave.net Most Innovative Digital Gifting & Recognition Platform - 2020 Thnks - www.thnks.intercom-mail.com Best Commercial Real Estate Technology Company 2020 - Ireland Element78 - www.element78.co Leading Experts in Media and Technology R&D 2020 - Ireland ADAPT Centre - www.adaptcentre.ie Best Specialist Veterinary Recruitment Company 2020 - UK Vet Seekers Ltd - www.vetseekers.co.uk Best Mobile Financial Wellness & Benefits Platform - 2020 Branch - www.branchapp.com Best Occupational Health & Wellbeing Consultant 2020 - UK Jane Cadman - Jane Consultancy - www.janeconsultancy.co.uk Most Innovative Leader in Education Technology 2020 - UK Neil Glenister - Adeptly.ai - www.adeptly.ai Most Outstanding Event Planning & Production Company 2020 - UK Qube Events & Productions - www.qubeevents.co.uk Leading Innovator in Collaboration Technology 2020 - USA SilexPro - www.silexpro.com Recognised Leaders in Advertising and Lead Generation, 2020 - British Virgin Islands Markets Trade Media - www.marketstm.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTY1MjM3